top of page

5 Day Sugar Detox Group


5-Day Sugar Detox

If you overdo it on Halloween, this group is perfect for you. We’ll be doing a 5-Day Sugar Detox Monday-Friday and get you back on track FAST. We’ll be kicking sugar cold-turkey. Not only will we be eliminating white sugar, we will also be giving up sugar substitutes and zero-calorie sweeteners as a way to reprogram our taste buds and eliminate cravings. Naturally occurring sugars will be approved.

30-Day HITTING IT HARD Challenge -

GROUP STARTS 11/9

Click picture for more info:

FOLLOW ME ON PINTEREST: HERE

JOIN MY FACEBOOK GROUP: FITLIFEBOUND

WANT TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE - JOIN MY TEAM!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page