top of page

21 Day Fix / Hammer & Chisel Meal Plan with Recipes


Another week another plan - recipe links are below.

Download word document here

For more info - you can see my Meal Planning Post, I have blank copies in all of the different Calorie Brackets.

Recipe Links:

Turkey Lettuce Wraps

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips ......

⭐ ⭐ JOIN ME HERE ⭐⭐

________________________

If you are looking to shed those stubborn pounds, need major accountability, meal planning and shopping lists, and want to gain more confidence so you can SPRING into Summer feeling the BEST you have ever felt, this Challenge Group is for YOU!!!

________________________

Are looking for a coach for the 21-Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, or another Beachbody program? I'd love to add you to my next challenge group! ASSIGN ME AS YOUR FREE COACH TODAY and receive a FREE 7 day quick start guide which includes recipes and shopping list.

_________________________

PINTEREST ADDICT - ME TOO - FOLLOW ME HERE

Do you need help with your meal plan? Are you struggling with staying on track and knowing which foods to eat? If so, then come join my free 5 Day Clean Eating Group on Facebook!!

Shoot me an email - nicolebardugone@gmail.com and I will get you started - Group Starts 2/15

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page