top of page

Meal Plan w/ recipes - 21 Day Fix / Hammer Chisel


Last week I didn't plan or prep and I paid the price i made all the wrong decisions, so I have laid out what my week will be like and I am ready to shop and prep!

Dowload Copy of Meal Plan - HERE

For more info - you can see my Meal Planning Post

(I have blank copies in all of the different Calorie Brackets)

RECIPES:

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips ......

⭐ ⭐ JOIN ME HERE ⭐⭐

__________________________

Are looking for a coach for the 21-Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, or another Beachbody program? I'd love to add you to my next challenge group! ASSIGN ME AS YOUR FREE COACH TODAY and receive a FREE 7 day quick start guide which includes recipes and shopping list.

_________________________________

PINTEREST ADDICT - ME TOO - FOLLOW ME HERE

Comments


Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page