top of page

Hustle and Heart 30-Day Accountability Group


When most people start home workout programs, they fall all the bandwagon due to lack of support and accountability. With my online accountability groups, I’ll provide you with both! The objective of these groups is maximum results, so a focus on nutrition will be just as important as staying on top of your workouts.

Through daily check-ins, we will provide the support you need to inspire you to continue. So many of our participants keep going after participating, they end up joining our team to “pay it forward” and help inspire others! It’s truly a win-win.

Our Hustle and Heart is a 30-Day Group. I’m seeking TEN new participants I can help achieve their health and fitness goals so I can offer daily support and 1:1 accountability. In this group, my team of coaches and I will provide a daily assignment to help keep you motivated and on track. We discuss common topics like emotional eating, eating out, menu plans, temptations, late-night snacking and whatever the group decides is relevant to them in their goals. I will give you lots of my tips and tricks to keep you moving in the right direction. At the end of the group, we will measure progress and you have the option to continue or move on to our next challenge.

If you’re interested in participating, please fill out this application so I can learn more about you and see if you would be a good fit for my program. I can’t wait to learn more about you! My coaching is free. For this group, you will need a fitness program and Shakeology so everyone in the group is on the same page. Message me about how to get them for less.

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips ......

⭐ ⭐ JOIN ME HERE ⭐⭐

__________________

Are looking for a coach for the 21-Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, or another Beachbody program? I'd love to add you to my next challenge group! ASSIGN ME AS YOUR FREE COACH TODAY and receive a FREE 7 day quick start guide which includes recipes and shopping list.

___________________

PINTEREST ADDICT - ME TOO - FOLLOW ME HERE

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page