top of page

Shakeology 3 Day Cleanse


The 3-Day Shakeology Cleanse is a great way to jumpstart weight loss, get over a plateau or just get you back on track after a weekend of cheat meals. Most of my clients who stick to the plan lose 3-8 pounds in just three days Last time I did it - I was so was excited to lose 4.2 pounds! Getting rid of the extra bloat quickly has motivated me to really dig into my fitness goals this year. Right now, I’m offering it as a sales bundle at a reduced price. You’ll get:

3-Day Shakeology Cleanse Kit

  • Six servings green tea

  • Nine servings Shakeology (assorted flavors) - email me nicolebardugone@gmail.com with flavor choice!

  • Pick from Chocolate, Strawberry, Vanilla, Vegan Chocolate & Vegan Tropical

  • 3-Day Cleanse instruction card

  • Shakeology recipes

$45 plus shipping while supplies last – Next Ship Date: 2/15

http://bit.ly/shakecleansepaypalpurchase

CHECK OUT THE RESULTS FROM OUT LAST SHAKE CLEANSE GROUP:

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page