top of page

One Pot Balsamic Chicken


Igredients :

1 T Olive Oil

8 oz Mushrooms 12 oz Green beans 1 1/4 Pound Chicken Salt & Pepper 1/4 Cup Italian Dressing 2 T Honey 2 T Balsamic 1 Cup Cherry Tomatoes

Add oil to pan, cook mushrooms, add green beans cook to desired temperature, I added 2 T water and covered for around 5 min to steam them, I like my green beans a little more done... set aside once cooked, add chicken to pan, sprinkle with salt and pepper, cook through.... set aside, add to pan Italian dressing, honey, balsamic, stir and throw everything else back in.... boom! Done

I served over brown rice and everyone in this family LOVED it!

21 Day Fix Containers 1 Red, 1 Yellow, 1 Green, 1 Orange

Directions

  • Heat olive oil in a 12-inch skillet over medium-high heat. Add mushrooms and green beads to skillet, season with salt and pepper to taste and cook, stirring frequently, until crisp tender, about 4 minutes. Transfer veggies to plate . Season chicken with salt and pepper to taste, then place chicken evenly in skillet. Cook about 6 - 7 minutes, rotating once halfway through cooking, until chicken has cooked through - set aside.

  • Add dressing, honey & balsamic to skillet and cook, stirring constantly, until thickened, about 1 minute. Return mushrooms, green beans and chicken to pan. Add tomatoes, stir and coat with dressing.

Serve over brown rice.

21 Day Fix Containers

1 Red, 1 Yellow, 1 Green, 1 Orange

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips ......

__________________________

Are looking for a coach for the 21-Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, or another Beachbody program? I'd love to add you to my next challenge group! ASSIGN ME AS YOUR FREE COACH TODAY and receive a FREE 7 day quick start guide which includes recipes and shopping list.

_________________________________

Don't know where to start.... message me and I can help!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page