top of page

21 Day Fix Weekly Meal Plan

Round after round – starting #5 this week – I know that planning is the key to my success, I say it all the time…. the weeks I don’t plan – I find that a handful of crackers or something sweet is often my go to and then, that bad moment turns into a bad day and then a bad week!

How I Meal Plan

1) I have a word document I use to track my plan for the week and my containers 2) There are some things I do everyday no matter what – like my shake, so I start to fill in Day1, I think about what I am going to make for dinner on day one and go from there 3) I move the colors containers down as I fill out each day, this allows me to know what I have left 4) My dinners from day one are usually my lunch for day 2 – so I plan based on that

Once I am done - I make a grocery list , shop and prep.....

Here are blank copies:

Check here for some other TRACKING TOOLS

IN NEED OF SOME IDEAS FOR YOUR CLEAN EATING - GET A GROCERY LIST HERE

In need of a coach to guide you through your journey - I am a message away!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page