top of page

Order Online 21 Day Fix Challenge Pack Sale


If you've been putting off joining a challenge group or trying 21 Day Fix and/or Extreme, now is the best time to order it. It's on sale in October and comes with an insulated lunch bag too. Don't forget that you'll also get a t-shirt after you complete the program.

Message me or follow the links below for details.

It's not too late to join our "Fall Forward" challenge, and in November we'll be doing a 21 Day Fix Extreme/Body Beast hybrid group as we gear up for Hammer and Chisel.

Take advantage of savings here:

21 DAY FIX:

​21 Day Fix Extreme:

JOIN MY NEXT CHALLENGE GROUP - FILL OUT APP HERE

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page