top of page

Cupcake is BACK! Beachbody on Demand - Autumn Exclusive Workout!

WHO LOVES CUPCAKE????? You can check out a workout with him and Autumn exclusive for ON DEMAND members... Here is the description:

REQUIRED EQUIPMENT - Dumbbells

WORKOUT DESCRIPTION: 21 Day Fix Extreme favorite Cupcake joins Autumn for this strength, cardio, and power workout.

The best part is you can get BOD on Demand FREE for 30 Days - Shoot me a message or click link to set up FREE ACCOUNT : FREE ACCOUNT

AND if you haven't already seen the SNEAK PEEK 👀?!?!!? THE MASTERS HAMMER & CHISEL IS ALSO AVAILABLE! If you love to lift, love weights & want to get seriously

S H R E D D E D 💪& LIFT that booty.....THIS is going to be your GO TO workout program!!

Beachbody released TWO of the hardcore workouts from their new (not-yet-released) fitness program 'The Master's Hammer & Chisel' on Beachbody On Demand which means YOU can be one of the FIRST to try this workout TODAY. I did the Total Body Chisel Sneak Peek 👀and I LOVED IT!!! . 💪

My next accountability GROUP - HITTING IT HARD starts next week on 11/9 and is a countdown to prepare for the release - members of this group will have first available spots in the THE MASTERS HAMMER & CHISEL TEST GROUP - Apply here to be added

Message me for info on any of my groups: HERE

JOIN MY FACEBOOK GROUP: HERE

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page