top of page

Why I LOVE Shakeology and drink it everyday!

When I started my 21 Day Fix Journey it was recommended that I get shakeology, so I purchased my challenge pack and waited eagerly for it all to arrive. When the Shakeo finally arrived, I was so excited I immediately mixed it up with water and ..... dun-ta- da-da ..... I hated it! Man how sad was I, all those things they say about how good it is for you and I wanted my DAILY DOSE OF DENSE NUTRITION , especially after Autumn repeats it in every video.... So the search began for my favorite recipe. I decided to listen to one of my friends who told me to try it with Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk. So I threw one pack of Chocolate Shakeology, 1/2 banana, 2 Tbsp of PB2 and about 1/2 cup vanilla almond milk all into my nutribullet..... blend it ... serve it ... try it...... and it was fabulous! I’m not kidding. It really tasted great.

I have to say after 3 months of drinking everyday - I have noticed happier mood, an increase in my energy and also an increase in my immunity (I have not been sick since I started drinking it and I have two little girls that have both had a case of runny noses). The key to a successful shakeo in my opinion is finding a recipe that works for you. The internet and Pinterest is full of them or follow link below to see some I have put together!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page