top of page

Fix Approved White Pizza!!!


I was in the mood for pizza and on an arugula kick too, so rather than cheat, I made this and it might be a new favorite!

1 Flat Out Pizza Crust 1 Red Container Part Skim Ricotta 1 Blue Container Shredded Mozzarella 1/2 Cup Arugula 1/2 Tsp Olive Oil

Dash of Garlic Powder / Crushed Red Pepper

Preheat oven to 375. Spray flat out with olive oil cooking spray and cook for 2 min.

Remove from oven top with Ricotta & Mozzarella - shake some red pepper and garlic powder on top and return to oven . Bake approx 9 min, cheese should be bubbly.

Plate and top with arugula and drizzle oil oil.

21 Day Fix Container Count: 1 Red - 1 Yellow - 1 Blue - 1/2 Green - 1/2 tsp

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips ......

⭐ ⭐ JOIN ME HERE ⭐⭐

Are looking for a coach for the 21-Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, or another Beachbody program? I'd love to add you to my next challenge group! ASSIGN ME AS YOUR FREE COACH TODAY and receive a FREE 7 day quick start guide which includes recipes and shopping list.

____________________

PINTEREST ADDICT - ME TOO - FOLLOW ME HERE

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page