top of page

Flank Steak Salad - 21 Day Fix Approved


Simple and satisfying - we love to grill in the summer and this combination Marinated Flank Steak and Arugula really hit the spot!

Ingredients:

1 pnd Flank Steak

2 Clove Garlic

4 Cups Arugula

1/2 Cup Cherry Tomatoes

1 Small Red Onion, sliced

Parmesan Cheese

Directions:

Marinate Flank Steak in 1/4 Balsamic, 2 Tbsp Olive Oil and 2 cloves of garlic, finely chopped. I marinated mine about 20 min... Grill 3-5 min each side for medium

Serve over salad, arugula, cherry tomatoes, purple onion, shaved Parmesan cheese.

Dress with balsamic & olive oil.

Enjoy!

21 Day Fix Container Count:

1 RED / 2 GREENS / 1 BLUE / 1 TSP

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page