top of page

You are a Badass!

By the end of You Are a Badass, you will understand why you are how you are, how to love what you can't change, how to change what you don't love, and how to start living the kind of life you used to be jealous of!!!

Today is the day I start this book! I am super pumped and excited! Along this journey I have learned that there really is a mind-body connection, I truly believe that my thoughts, feelings and attitudes can positively or negatively affect my body... Happy brain .... Happy body! So keeping my mind fit and engaged is as important as eating right and exercising.

If you are interested in this book you can find it on Amazon (Click Link Below) and come August my team and I will be holding a 30-Day “Badass Bootcamp” Challenge Group - For 30 days, we will be committing to clean eating, exercise, personal development and the assignments in this group will be based on that book. If you are interested in joining in my upcoming challenge group - fill app here or shoot me an email!

So who's going to be a BADASS with me? Get the book here

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page