top of page

Cize - Fun for the whole Family


IT'S HERE!!! Beachbody's newest program CIZE, for anyone who loves to dance and have fun while getting fit! It's like a Hip Hop version of Zumba! If you're an skilled dancer, this is for you! If you're a terrible dancer, this is for you! If you're tired of the typical exercise and want to switch it up with something fun but still works those muscles you didn't even know you had, THIS IS FOR YOU!

Here is a sneak peak of my daughter and I getting our Cize on! We LOVED it, we really did have blast, and when my daughter heard me saying we were actually exercising she was shocked!

Want to purchase prgram and get your Cize on - HERE

It truly is a fun form of fitness, coupled with the same clean eating principles that make the 21 Day Fix program such a sucessit really is a great way to shed those pounds!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page