top of page

2 Ingredient Fix Approved Pancakes


2 Ingredient Pancakes - I did it! I made them!

Mind you I just blended and cooked them and didn't read any of the suggestions my friend Christin - suggested when she made them (her's looked amazing by the way) - check her original post HERE

I did add a dash of Cinnamon to mine and while they do not look very good - they tasted yummy!

I drizzled a little pure maple syrup on them!

1 Egg - 1/2 Banana - Blend, cook, enjoy!

1/2 Red & 1 Purple - 1tsp (Maple Syrup)

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page