top of page

21 Day Fix Approved - Peanut Butter Squares

Another Adapted Fixate Recipe that is kid approved!

Peanut Butter Squares

1 1/2 Cups Natural Peanut Butter 1/2 Cup Raw Honey 2 tsp. Pure Vanilla Extract 2 Large Eggs (room temperature) 1/2 tsp. Baking Soda

Preheat oven to 350, lightly coat 8x8 pan with non stick cooking spray.... set aside.

Mix all ingredients in bowl - pour batter into pan, spread evenly and smooth top with spatula, bake for 20 -23 min. Cool & cut into squares - 16 total...

Serve 16 ... (1 square each)

Container Count: 1 Yellow 2 1/2 tsp

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page