top of page

Beachbody Contest! Sept. 28- Oct 2nd


Give-away!! Who doesn't love FREE stuff? How does the chance to win an entire Beachbody program sound? For 5 days, I will be co-hosting an online event where you can win Beachbody products and fitness programs just for joining. That's right - NO PURCHASE REQUIRED!

Join me from September 28-October 2 to learn about the various programs and products Beachbody has to offer. It will be fun filled couple days with a great group of coaches, friends & fellow fitness junkies all learning about what goodies Beachbody has available! To be able to join in the fun, all you have to do is create a FREE account with me as your coach! If you are already my client you are eligible too, just let me know.

I will be giving away prizes throughout the week as a thank you!

To be added to the group: 1) Go to CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT 2) Notify me that you've created the account, and I'll add you to the closed Facebook group!

*Note: If you already have a Team Beachbody coach whom you work with, please speak with them to see what events they have going on.

Message me if you have any questions!!

We have two really exciting challenge groups coming up soon to - for more info check them below:

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page