top of page

Decompress & Define Challenge Group


Stress surrounds all of us - the bills won’t stop coming, there will never be more hours in the day, and your work and family responsibilities will always be demanding. As a busy mom I know it is often really hard to find the balance. Our team has decided to do a "DECOMPRESS & DEFINE" Challenge to focus on taking charge: of your lifestyle, thoughts, emotions, and the way you deal with problems.

What to Expect:
  • Anxiety and ways to cope with it

  • Creating time for yourself

  • The importance of breathing

  • Ways to be present in the moment

  • Zen in a busy world

  • Menu planning made easy

  • Healthy recipes

Requirements:
  • Me as your coach

  • Shakeology

  • PiYo (on sale in September!) Click here to get your Challenge Pack - message me after.

This group will use PiYo as part of the program. You don’t have to do the PiYo workouts daily. I generally do 1-2 PiYo workouts a week in addition to my other workouts for balance, flexibility and core work.

If you have participated in a group before, message me to be added. If you have not, please fill out this application so I can learn more about your individual, unique needs:

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page