top of page

Cilantro Lime Crock Pot Chicken


Cilantro Lime Crock Pot Chicken 4-5 Chicken Breasts 5 Limes Onion Fresh Cilantro Chicken Broth Salt , Pepper, Onion Powder, Garlic Powder Lay chicken at the bottom of Crock Pot Squeeze the Limes all over the chicken Cover with chicken broth Sprinkle with seasoning Cube onion and put on top Lay several stalks of Cilantro on top Cook on low 4-5 Hours Remove wilted cilantro Remove chicken from pot, shred... enjoy! You can reserve liquid and add to chicken once shredded to bring moisture back. We used it for chicken tacos the other night!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page