top of page

Superfood Spotlight - Moringa


Photo Source: Wikimedia

So many times people say, "Shakeology is so expensive for a "protein shake." This by far is the number one reason most people are hesitant to give it a try, believe me I felt the same way too - that was until I researched it. Shakeology is more than just a protein shake it is - A SUPER FOOD SHAKE - an incredible, nutrient-dense shake comprised of some of the most amazing, healthy, and potent super foods on the planet.

Today I am spotlighting Moringa.... Also known as the "miracle tree" Moringa has small, rounded leaves that are packed with an incredible amount of nutrition: protein, calcium, beta carotene, vitamin C, potassium… you name it, moringa’s got it. No wonder it’s been used medicinally (and as a food source) for nearly 4,000 years.... Moringa is known to promote energy, vitality, athletic performance and weight loss while also promoting a healthy immune system to keep you super healthy.

Read even more about the science and benefits of this superfood ingredient from the creator of Shakeology himself - Darin Olien - HERE

Shakeology has 70+ healthy ingredients from whole food sources (including anti-oxidants, prebiotics, digestive enzymes, vitamins, and minerals). If you were to try and match the benefits and nutritional content of Shakeology, you would easily spend over $300 every month—that’s two and half times the cost of Shakeology!

When you really look at it there is lots of VALUE in that $4 shake and as a busy mom, who previously skipped breakfast (you know the most important meal of the day) - I am now able to have a quick nutritious shake every single day.

Want More information? Click to Learn More. OR, just reach out to me with your questions.

Are you a fellow Shake-O lover? Are you thinking about starting? Want to try a sample week? Contact me today to learn how to get started including WAYS TO SAVE and I will get back to you ASAP!

Want daily motivation, Join my FACEBOOK GROUP Fitlifebound - HERE

Follow me on Pinterest - HERE

5 WAYS TO SAVE ON SHAKEOLOGY - HERE

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page