top of page

Fix Approved Turkey Taco Pepper Nachos

1 Red Turkey Taco Meat (homemade seasoning or low sodium) 1 Yellow Refried Beans 1 Blue Shredded Cheese 3 Mini peppers sliced, seeds removed

Layer Refried beans, Taco meat and cheese bake in oven 350 for 5 min or until cheese melted...

Enjoy!

1 Red . 1 Yellow. 1 Blue . 1 Green

__________________________

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips?

⭐ ⭐ JOIN ME HERE ⭐⭐

_________________________________

Are looking for a coach for the 21-Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, or another Beachbody program? I'd love to add you to my next challenge group! ASSIGN ME AS YOUR FREE COACH TODAY and receive a FREE 7 day quick start guide which includes recipes and shopping list.

_________________________________

Don't know where to start.... message me and I can help!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page