top of page

The Masters Hammer & Chisel Test Group - 12/28


EXCITED doesn't even begin to describe what my team is feeling about this one!!! If you have done 21 Day Fix and 21 Day Fix Extreme, this will be your next step. This new workout program from Autumn Calabrese and Sagi Kalev is amazing! I am two weeks in and I can already see changes.... The results of the first test group speak for themselves! APPLY HERE

PREP WEEK: 12/28

OFFICIAL START: 01/04

The first 10 people who purchases a Masters Hammer & Chisel Challenge Pack before 12/31/15 will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card from me!

Questions: nicolebardugone@gmail.com

______________________________

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips ......

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page