top of page

BeachBody Summer Savings!


Beachbody's Summer Sale is here and it is a perfect time to get the program you have been wanting. Many programs will be 50% off retail and you can even save up to 85% on clothing and accessoris!

Sale starts starts by NOON (PDT) on Wednesday, June 10th and goes through Wednesday, June 17th, 2015. Many item may sell out quickly so be ready to purchase.

Purchase a DVD program along with Shakeology and you will be able to join one of our upcoming private accountability groups!

Create a free account HERE so you can shop the sale when it opens (links will not work until sale goes live, so keep checking back)

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page