top of page

Countdown to Competition Meal Prep

This week I am following the Countdown to Competition plan, with 21 Day Fix Extreme when following this plan you actually alternate between the Competition plan & the Extreme plan: 2 days of Competition plan, followed by 1 day of the Extreme plan. So my meal prep Monday is dedicated to prepping for my C2C days-

I am in the 1200 - 1499 Plan so I get 6 Reds - 3 Greens - 1 Yellow - 3 tsp's

My Day:

2 Hardboiled Eggs ( 1 Red) - 2 tsp Coconut Oil

Shakeology (1 Red) I mix with Unsweetened Almond Milk (Technically not exactly as outlined on plan) and I mix with 1 tsp of Coconut Oil

Pork Tenderloin with Mashed Cauliflower (1 Red - 1 Green)

Grilled Chicken, Zucchini & Sweet Potatoes (1 Red - 1 Green - 1 Yellow)

Ground Turkey & Green Beans (2 Red - 1 Green)

For me the best advise with C2C is to PREP - I can not fail - I have everything I need ready to go!

Here is a blank daily planner for you to use to plan your days - note you may have to adjust the containers as I use the 1,200-1,499 BRACKET.

If you are in a higher bracket - shoot me a message - I would be happy to send you a C2C planner in your range.

Looking for daily motivation, inspiration, clean eating recipes and fitness tips?

⭐ ⭐ JOIN ME HERE ⭐⭐

_________________________________

Are looking for a coach for the 21-Day Fix, 21 Day Fix Extreme, or another Beachbody program? I'd love to add you to my next challenge group! ASSIGN ME AS YOUR FREE COACH TODAY and receive a FREE 7 day quick start guide which includes recipes and shopping list.

_________________________________

Don't know where to start.... message me and I can help!

_________________________________

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page