top of page

Five Days of Fitness:  Gifts, Games and FUN!


The holidays are a great time to give thanks and spend time with friends and family. It’s also a time to give gifts… and that’s what we LOVE TO DO! We will be making fitness FUN this week and sharing the holiday love. Join us for some fun workouts, motivation, games and best of all… PRIZES!

WHEN: November 30th – December 4th WHERE: FACEBOOK WHAT: Gifts, Games, Fun

JOIN US!

To be invited, simply create a FREE Team Beachbody Account listing me as your coach, here - http://bit.ly/FREEACCOUNTWITHME

Message me nicolebardugone@gmail.com and I will add you to event!

NOTE: If you already have a Team Beachbody account but are not actively working with a coach, you can assign me as your coach by contacting Customer Relations at 800-240-0913 or fill out their online customer service form (https://beachbody.custhelp.com/app/ask). Tell them you want to assign me (Nicole Bardugone) as your coach (coach ID 669898).

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page